Contact Us

106 West County Road
PO Box 99
Thawville, IL 60968
217-387-2291
Fax: 217-387-2205

Office hours :8:00-4:00

School hours: 8:30-3:00

 

Barnett, Sarah – sbarnett@iwest.k12.il.us

Blair, Diane – blaird@iwest.k12.il.us

Bull, Angie – bulla@iwest.k12.il.us

Crawford, Corrine – ccrawford@iwest.k12.il.us

Duncan, Christina – cduncan@iwest.k12.il.us

Dietz, Kathy – kdietz@iwest.k12.il.us

Endres, Kathy – kendres@iwest.k12.il.us

Eshleman, Margie – meshleman@iwest.k12.il.us

Espinoza, Rafael – respinoza@iwest.k12.il.us

Fink, Kaitlin – kfink@iwest.k12.il.us

Fowler, Katie – kfowler@iwest.k12.il.us

Galloway, Judi – jgalloway@iwest.k12.il.us

Izquierdo, Erami – eizquierdo@iwest.k12.il.us

Kurk, Steven – skurk@iwest.k12.il.us

Mc Intyre, Rachael – rmcintyre@iwest.k12.il.us

Morrow, Melissa – mmorrow@iwest.k12.il.us

Morgan, Becky – bmorgan@iwest.k12.il.us

Murphy, Jill – jmurphy@iwest.k12.il.us

Reitz, Cindy – creitz@iwest.k12.il.us

Rutledge, Doug – drutledge@iwest.k12.il.us

Thomason, Montana – mthomason@iwest.k12.il.us

Williams, Sharla – swilliam@iwest.k12.il.us

Comments are closed