Staff

Mailing Address

Iroquois West Middle School
303 N Evergreen
Onarga, IL 60955

Phone 815-268-4355

Staff Email Addresses

Joelyn Carley – jcarley@iwest.k12.il.us

Jesus Carmona – jcarmona@iwest.k12.il.us

Carrie Davis – cdavis@iwest.k12.il.us

Randy DeFauw – rdefauw@iwest.k12.il.us

Emily Denny – edenny@iwest.k12.il.us

Tammy Dieken – tdieken@iwest.k12.il.us

Duane Ehmen – dehmen@iwest.k12.il.us

Audra Fink – afink@iwest.k12.il.us

Theresa Hack – thack@iwest.k12.il.us

 

Kara Izquierdo – kizquierdo@iwest.k12.il.us

Michelle Keigher – mkeigher@iwest.k12.il.us

Kris Kimmel – kkimmel@iwest.k12.il.us

Steven Kurk – skurk@iwest.k12.il.us

Luke Lustfedlt – llustfeldt@iwest.k12.il.us

Tricia Lustfeldt – tlustfeldt@iwest.k12.il.us

Teresa Maisonneuve – tmaisonneuve@iwest.k12.il.us

Deanna McIntyre – dmcintyre@iwest.k12.il.us

Ginger Meyer – gmeyer@iwest.k12.il.us

Tamie Miller – tmiller@iwest.k12.il.us

Kristel Monroe – kmonroe@iwest.k12.il.us

Deb Partain – dpartain@iwest.k12.il.us

Montana Thomason – mthomason@iwest.k12.il.us

Amy Tilstra – atilstra@iwest.k12.il.us

Carl Torbeck – ctorbeck@iwest.k12.il.us

Jordan Tripp-jtripp@iwest.k12.il.us

Kim Van Engelenburg – kvanengelenburg@iwest.k12.il.us

Jose Zavala – jzavala@iwest.k12.il.us

 

 

Comments are closed