Contact Us

Mailing Address

Iroquois West High School
529 E. Second St.
Gilman, IL  60938

Phone

High School Office:
(815) 265-4229

High School Fax:
(815) 265-8108

Principal

Mr. Josh Houberg
Email:  jhouberg@iwest.k12.il.us 

Guidance

Ms. Katie Redwitz – kredwitz@iwest.k12.il.us 

Teachers

Kristy Arie – karie@iwest.k12.il.us – Dean of Students, Athletic Director, Drivers Ed, Head Girls Basketball Coach
Angela Brandon – abrandon@iwest.k12.il.us – Math
Sara Jane Caise – scaise@iwest.k12.il.us – Agiculture,  FFA Advisor (Website)
Luci DeFauw – ldefauw@iwest.k12.il.us – English (Website)
Jim Dill – jdill@iwest.k12.il.us – PE/Health
Carley Eighner – ceighner@iwest.k12.il.us – English, Mentors  (Website)
Aaron Fiehn – afiehn@iwest.k12.il.us – Science, Asst. Volleyball Coach (Website)
Sandy Henley – shenley@iwest.k12.il.us – Spanish
Jacob Hicks – jhicks@iwest.k12.il.us – Special Education, Volunteer Asst. Baseball Coach
Robert Knilands – rknilands@iwest.k12.il.us – Math
Steven Kurk – skurk@iwest.k12.il.us – Band (Website)
Andy Lindo – alindo@iwest.k12.il.us – Drivers Education, PE, Asst. Football, Asst. Boys Basketball
Michele Locke – mlocke@iwest.k12.il.us – Art, Art Club
Chris MacDonald – cmacdonald@iwest.k12.il.us – Special Education
Grant Meyer – grantmeyer@iwest.k12.il.us – Science, WYSE, Head Golf Coach (Website)
Carrie Miller – cmiller@iwest.k12.il.us – Business, NHS Sponsor (Website)
Zach Monk – zmonk@iwest.k12.il.us – Business, Yearbook, Head Boys Basketball Coach
Lindsey Pickham – lpickham@iwest.k12.il.us – Social Studies, Cheerleading Coach  (Website)
Robert Rhodes – rrhodes@iwest.k12.il.us – Social Studies, Head Baseball Coach (Website)
Tonya Sheets – tsheets@iwest.k12.il.us – Math
Wendy Sigler – wsigler@iwest.k12.il.us – Family & Consumer Science, FCCLA Advisor
Patty Tammen – ptammen@iwest.k12.il.us – English, Student Council Advisor
Montana Thomason – mthomason@iwest.k12.il.us – Chorus, Musical Director (Website)
Matt Wasilewski – mwasilewski@iwest.k12.il.us – Special Education, Head Football Coach, Head Softball Coach, Asst. Girls Basketball Coach

Support Staff

Ricardo Alvarez – ralvarez@iwest.k12.il.us – Custodian, Head Soccer Coach
Brian Eggemeyer – beggemey@iwest.k12.il.us – Tech Coordinator
Patricia Hernandez – phernandez@iwest.k12.il.us – Bilingual Aide
Erami Izquierdo – eizquierdo@iwest.k12.il.us – Bilingual Coordinator
Evelyn Lewis – elewis@iwest.k12.il.us – Special Education Aide
Nancy Meyer – nmeyer@iwest.k12.il.us – Secretary
Linda Miller – lmiller@iwest.k12.il.us – Secretary
Jan Villwock – jvillwock@iwest.k12.il.us – Library Aide
Wendy McCann – wendymccann@sbcglobal.net – Head Volleyball Coach

Comments are closed