Contact Us

Mailing Address

Iroquois West High School
529 E. Second St.
Gilman, IL  60938

Phone

High School Office:
(815) 265-4229

High School Fax:
(815) 265-8108

Principal

Mr. Josh Houberg
Email:  jhouberg@iwest.k12.il.us 

Guidance

Ms. Katie Redwitz – kredwitz@iwest.k12.il.us 

Teachers

Kristy Arie – karie@iwest.k12.il.us – Dean of Students, PE, Head Girls Basketball Coach
Mike Barkley – mbarkley@iwest.k12.il.us – PE,  Asst. Football Coach
Sara Jane Caise – scaise@iwest.k12.il.us – Agiculture,  FFA Advisor (Website)
Luci DeFauw – ldefauw@iwest.k12.il.us – English (Website)
Carley Eighner – ceighner@iwest.k12.il.us – English, Mentors  (Website)
Aaron Fiehn – afiehn@iwest.k12.il.us – Science, Asst. Volleyball Coach (Website)
Patricia Goforth – pgoforth@iwest.k12.il.us – Spanish
Jacob Hicks – jhicks@iwest.k12.il.us – Special Education, Volunteer Asst. Baseball Coach
Katrina Hockin – khockin@iwest.k12.il.us – Math
Steven Kurk – skurk@iwest.k12.il.us – Band (Website)
Michele Locke – mlocke@iwest.k12.il.us – Art, Art Club
Chris MacDonald – cmacdonald@iwest.k12.il.us – Special Education
Hanns Meyer – hmeyer@iwest.k12.il.us – Drivers Education, Athletic Director
Grant Meyer – grantmeyer@iwest.k12.il.us – Science, WYSE, Head Golf Coach (Website)
Carrie Miller – cmiller@iwest.k12.il.us – Business, NHS Sponsor (Website)
Lindsey Pickham – lpickham@iwest.k12.il.us – Social Studies, Cheerleading Coach  (Website)
Michael Resendiz – mresendiz@iwest.k12.il.us – Math (Website)
Robert Rhodes – rrhodes@iwest.k12.il.us – Social Studies, Head Baseball Coach (Website)
Tonya Sheets – tsheets@iwest.k12.il.us – Math
Wendy Sigler – wsigler@iwest.k12.il.us – Family & Consumer Science, FCCLA Advisor (Website)
Cameron Stone – cstone@iwest.k12.il.us – Business/Technology, Yearbook Advisor, Head Softball Coach, Asst. Football Coach (Website)
Patty Tammen – ptammen@iwest.k12.il.us – English, Student Council Advisor
Montana Thomason – mthomason@iwest.k12.il.us – Chorus, Musical Director (Website)
Matt Wasilewski – mwasilewski@iwest.k12.il.us – Special Education, Head Football Coach, Asst. Basketball Coach (Website)

Support Staff

Ricardo Alvarez – ralvarez@iwest.k12.il.us – Custodian, Head Soccer Coach
Brian Eggemeyer – beggemey@iwest.k12.il.us – Tech Coordinator
Patricia Hernandez – phernandez@iwest.k12.il.us – Bilingual Aide
Erami Izquierdo – eizquierdo@iwest.k12.il.us – Bilingual Coordinator
Evelyn Lewis – elewis@iwest.k12.il.us – Special Education Aide
Nancy Meyer – nmeyer@iwest.k12.il.us – Secretary
Linda Miller – lmiller@iwest.k12.il.us – Secretary
Jan Villwock – jvillwock@iwest.k12.il.us – Library Aide
Wendy McCann – wendymccann@sbcglobal.net – Head Volleyball Coach

Comments are closed