Staff

Gilman Elementary
215 E Second Street
Gilman, IL 60938
815-265-7631
 
Danforth Elementary
101 Locust
Danforth, IL 60930
815-269-2230

Staff Email Addresses:

Chris Basham – cbasham@iwest.k12.il.us

Rachel Basham – rbasham@iwest.k12.il.us

Haley Benner – hbenner@iwest.k12.il.us

Casey Bronson – cbronson@iwest.k12.il.us

Ashley Carlson – acarlson@iwest.k12.il.us

Jayme Curl – jcurl@iwest.k12.il.us

Lisa Darsham – ldarsham@iwest.k12.il.us

Marcia Decker – mdecker@iwest.k12.il.us

Christina Denton – cdenton@iwest.k12.il.us

Sara Dietz – sdietz@iwest.k12.il.us

Katie Doggett – kdoggett@iwest.k12.il.us

Christina Duncan – cduncan@iwest.k12.il.us

Kim Eggemeyer – keggemeyer@iwest.k12.il.us

Jennefer Eldert – jeldert@iwest.k12.il.us

Rebecca Einorus – reinorus@iwest.k12.il.us

Keri Farris – kfarris@iwest.k12.il.us

Amber Flowers – aflowers@iwest.k12.il.us

Mallory Franey – mdevens@iwest.k12.il.us

Donna Goben – dgoben@iwest.k12.il.us

Amber Hamilton – amenigoz@iwest.k12.il.us

Tami Hamilton – thamilton@iwest.k12.il.us

Amber Harkins – aharkins@iwest.k12.il.us

Jim Harkins – jharkins@iwest.k12.il.us

DJ Harris – dharris@iwest.k12.il.us

Rebeccauh Hensler – rhensler@iwest.k12.il.us

Erami Izquierdo – eizquierdo@iwest.k12.il.us

Cindy Kuipers – ckuipers@iwest.k12.il.us

Amanda Kurtenbach – akurtenbach@iwest.k12.il.us

Maria Marquez – mmarquez@iwest.k12.il.us

Cristina Martinez – cmartinez@iwest.k12.il.us

Lisa McMillan – lmcmillan@iwest.k12.il.us

Kara Meents – kmeents@iwest.k12.il.us

Patrick Miller – pmiller@iwest.k12.il.us

Brenda Muench – bmuench@iwest.k12.il.us

Nancy Perzee – nperzee@iwest.k12.il.us

Kristy Rader – krader@iwest.k12.il.us

Cindy Reitz – creitz@iwest.k12.il.us

Bill Robinson – brobinson@iwest.k12.il.us

Laurie Rodriguez – lrodriguez@iwest.k12.il.us

Roberto Sanchez – rsanchez@iwest.k12.il.us

Michelle Schnurr – mschnurr@iwest.k12.il.us

Vicki Small – vsmall@iwest.k12.il.us

Stephanie Sowers – ssowers@iwest.k12.il.us

Bitsy Swanson – bswanson@iwest.k12.il.us

Deb Talbert – dtalbert@iwest.k12.il.us

Karey Tammen – ktammen@iwest.k12.il.us

Amanda Zumwalt

 

Comments are closed